Fußballverband
Vorpommern-Greifswald e.V.

Vorsitzender

Christian Lieckfeldt
christian.lieckfeldt@lfvm-v.evpost.de
clieckfeldt@googlemail.com
0151/43271824

Ansetzer Nord

Enrico Schulz
enrico.schulz@lfvm-v.evpost.de
e-s-mail@t-online.de
0172/1870463

Ansetzer Süd

Maik Rieck
maik.rieck@lfvm-v.evpost.de
maikrieck@web.de
0172/8472327

Schiedsrichterlehrstab

Beobachtungen
Hausregeltraining Süd

Hartmut Schäfer
hartmut.schaefer@lfvm-v.evpost.de
hasch.torgelow@web.de
0171/2125347

Hausregeltraining Nord

Roland Leonard
rlboehnke@freenet.de
0179/3748420

Montoring Süd
Ansetzer E/D/C-Jugend

Sebastian Koch
SR_Koch@hotmail.de
0152/54179961

Schiedsrichterentwicklung
Mentoring Nord

Erik Keves
erik.keves@lfvm-v.evpost.de
erikkeves@hotmail.com

Förderkader

Christian Heilemann
christian_heilemann@yahoo.de
0171/1972078

Aus- & Weiterbildung

Jan Scheller
jan.scheller@lfvm-v.evpost.de
schellerjan@web.de

 

* lfvm-v.evpost.de – Adressen können nur übers DFBnet erreicht werden

Der FVVG gratuliert unseren Geburtstagskindern

17.07. – Diana Räder-Krause
18.07. – Marita Kienapfel
20.07. – Jan Woltanski
30.07. – Edwin Hübner

Besucher

47136

Aufrufe

98937