Fußballverband
Vorpommern-Greifswald e.V.

Sportgericht

Vorsitzender

Karsten Naumann
karsten.naumann@lfvm-v.evpost.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Siegfried Kriedemann
siegfried.kriedemann@lfvm-v.evpost.de

Mitglied

Diana Stübs
diana.stuebs@lfvm-v.evpost.de

Mitglied

Reinhard Hell
reinhard.hell@lfvm-v.evpost.de

Mitglied

Sebastian Adler
sebastian.adler@o2online.de

* lfvm-v.evpost.de – Adressen können nur übers DFBnet erreicht werden

Verbandsgericht

Vorsitzender

Reinhard Bünning
reinhard.buenning@lfvm-v.evpost.de

Mitglied

Horst Heiser
heiser-horst@web.de

Mitglied

Edwin Hübner
mail@immo-huebner.de

Mitglied

Uwe Rieger
uwe.rieger@lfvm-v.evpost.de

* lfvm-v.evpost.de – Adressen können nur übers DFBnet erreicht werden

Der FVVG gratuliert unseren Geburtstagskindern

01.03. – Siegfried Kriedemann
11.03. – Jens Simoleit
11.03. – Horst Heiser
12.03. – Holger Schmidt
27.03. – Jens Richter

Besucher

5304

Aufrufe

11510